CREFORM Workshops

Whether you are a newcomer or an existing customer - there is something for everyone at the CREFORM workshops! With our various workshop topics, we not only convey our experience, but also show you in practice how material handling systems, Karakuri and lean processes can best be applied and implemented in your company.

The CREFORM workshop leaders are absolutely unique in the market with their knowledge and skills. Many have up to 25 years of practical experience in the field of material handling and lean processes. In addition, CREFORM attaches great importance to Kaizen (continuous improvement), which means that our workshop leaders also enjoy regular training and further education in order to always stay up to date. In our workshops, we not only offer you great theoretical and practical added value, but also a team-building and very enriching experience for you and your employees.

Our five workshops are customised to you and your needs after contacting us. If you have space for a technical workshop on site, the CREFORM experts will come to you. Lack of space? No problem, there is always room for you!

Learn and experience together with your employees the exciting, helpful and efficient tools that pave the way to a new generation of your company. At the end of the workshop, each participant receives a personal CREFORM certificate as a memento of the work mastered, the knowledge learned and the unforgettable experience. We look forward to seeing you!

 

Our workshop services at a glance

  • Trained and highly qualified experts
  • Workshop leaders with up to 25 years of experience
  • Individual workshops adapted to the needs
  • Certified with a personal CREFORM deed
  • Training at CREFORM's headquarters (Baunatal, Ger) or directly at the customer's/your site

 

 

Solutionpack Workshop

Fundamental training

This CREFORM Solutionpack basic training is the optimal way for new users to familiarise themselves with the world of KAIZEN and to take away employees' fears of contact. With the help of the standard equipment of components and tools, you will learn the skills to build basic elements such as trolleys, shelves, conveyors or desks on your own.

If necessary, the "starter kit" can be adapted to your specific needs and individual requirements. In a one to two-day workshop (sometimes longer), we train your staff in the use of the CREFORM system and develop initial applications together. In accordance with the philosophy of Gemba-Kaizen (Gemba= the actual place), our workshops always take place directly on site at your production facility. This allows us to address your personal potential for improvement individually and develop suitable optimisation approaches together.

 

 

Karakuri Workshop

Very popular with our customers

This CREFORM Karakuri Workshop is the ideal opportunity for experienced users and existing CREFORM customers to familiarise themselves with the world of Karakuri. Learn more about the traditional Japanese construction principle Karakuri and gain first practical experience together with our experts.

This workshop is the most popular training with our customers and for this reason only very limited availability. The number of participants is limited to a maximum of 6-8 people and only takes place 4 times a year. The workshop lasts one to two days, depending on the request, and takes place at our premises in Baunatal, in the heart of Germany.

You will not only be introduced to Karakuri by means of examples and possible applications in industrial production, but you will even build your own Karakuri structure and go through the following processes: Design preparation, assembly preparation, assembly and final inspection. You will also gain an insight into the various product components, visit practical Karakuri examples at the end and, as with every workshop, receive your personal certificate.

EXPLORE MORE

 

 

Work safety workshop

Participation once a year

You are an existing customer of CREFORM and use several structures or complete solutions from us? Then you should consider this occupational safety workshop. Participation in the workshop is free of charge for existing customers once a year. This workshop takes place on your premises to precisely address the existing CREFORM structures and lasts a maximum of 1 day.

During the workshop, our experts will go through the conditions of use of the CREFORM material handling system with you and your employees, as well as all the important steps of handling pipes and structures, such as cutting, deburring and calculating the lengths and load capacity. Then you will learn about the possibilities of increasing the load capacity of CREFORM structures by comparing the load capacities of the tube diameters and showing alternatives. Finally, you will design and create a nameplate, check your structures together with the experts using a checklist and document the test results. All participants receive a workshop certificate for occupational safety and are thus authorised to assemble and check CREFORM structures.

 

 

Extended Workshop

Implementing a lean project

Extended workshops are knowledge refreshers on the one hand and further development opportunities for you and your employees on the other. In this workshop, you will not only receive technical know-how from our experts, but also specific Lean support in relation to your own processes. The workshop takes place at the customer's premises and is adapted to individual needs in terms of scope and duration.

You will be introduced to the extended possibilities with the CREFORM material handling system and then create an individual structure with our experts or even plan a complete one-piece flow cell. The design preparation will focus on the most important lean possibilities and you will learn how to design waste-free solutions or manufacturing cells. This is followed by assembly preparation and the assembly itself. Here it is possible to design only one part on site and have CREFORM build the rest. Finally, the final inspection takes place and you and your employees receive a personal certificate of your successful participation in the Extended Workshop.

 

 

CAD Training

CREFORM Designer Software

Our own CAD software is not only used by us, but also by our customers for new projects. However, this complex CAD system requires a certain amount of initial instruction in order to be able to operate it safely. We explain all the basic functions for designing structures with the CREFORM material handling system and determine load and bearing capacities when dimensioning structures. This is a 1-2 day training of all applications of CREFORM DESIGNER for the successful use in your company. If you have been using this software for some time and need a little knowledge refresher or want to introduce new staff to the software, we can very happily help you with this and tailor the training to your needs. After this workshop, each participant will receive a personal CAD training certificate.

You have not yet received any software from us? Contact our customer service and we will be happy to help you.

EXPLORE MORE

Workshop registration form

Do you have any questions or would you like to secure a place in one of our workshops?

Then register today without obligation.

captcha

Are you interested in one of our workshops?

Our customer service team will be happy to work with you to find the perfect workshop for you!

CREFORM Kundenservice

View example workshop procedure

CREFORM Workshops

Egal ob Neueinsteger oder Bestandskunde - bei den CREFORM Workshops ist für jeden etwas dabei! Mit unseren verschiedenen Workshop-Themen vermitteln wir nicht nur unsere Erfahrung, sondern zeigen Ihnen in der Praxis wie Material-Handling-Systeme, Karakuri und Lean Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen am besten angewendet und umgesetzt werden können.

Die CREFORM-Workshopleiter sind mit ihrem Wissen und ihren Fähigkeiten absolut einzigartig auf dem Markt. Viele haben bis zu 25 Jahren praktische Erfahrung in dem Gebiet des Material-Handlings und schlanken Prozessen. Zudem legt CREFORM sehr viel Wert auf Kaizen (kontinuierliche Verbesserung), wodurch unsere Workshopleiter auch regelmäßige Schulungen und Weiterbildungen genießen, um immer up to date zu bleiben. Wir bieten Ihnen in unseren Workshops nicht nur einen großen theoretischen und praktischen Mehrwert, sondern auch ein teamförderndes und sehr bereicherndes Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Unsere fünf Workshops werden individuell nach Kontaktaufnahme an Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. Haben Sie Platz für einen technischen Workshop vor Ort, dann kommen die CREFORM Experten zu Ihnen. Platzmangel? Kein Problem, bei uns ist immer Platz für Sie!

Erlernen und erleben Sie zusammen mit ihren Mitarbeitern die spannenden, hilfreichen und effizienten Werkzeuge, die den Weg in eine neue Generation Ihres Unternehmens ebnen. Nach Abschluss des Workshops erhält jeder Teilnehmer ein persönliches CREFORM-Zertifikat, als Erinnerung an die gemeisterte Arbeit, das erlernte Wissen und das unvergessliche Erlebnis. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unsere Workshopleistungen auf einen Blick

  • Ausgebildete und hochqualifizierte Experten
  • Workshopleiter mit bis zu 25 Jahren Erfahrung
  • Individuelle Workshops an den Bedarf angepasst
  • Zertifiziert mit einer persönlichen CREFORM Urkunde
  • Training im Hauptsitz von CREFORM (Baunatal, D) oder auch direkt beim Kunden/ bei Ihnen vor Ort

 

 

Solutionpack Workshop

Grundlagenschulung

Diese CREFORM Solutionpack-Grundlagenschulung ist die optimale Möglichkeit, sich als neuer Anwender mit der Welt des KAIZEN vertraut zu machen und Mitarbeitern die Berührungsängste zu nehmen. Mithilfe der Standard-Ausstattung an Bauteilen und Werkzeugen erlernen Sie die Fähigkeiten, um Grundelemente wie Wagen, Regale, Förderanlagen oder Schreibtische selbstständig zu bauen.

Bei Bedarf kann das "Starter-Kit" an Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse und individuellen Anforderungen angepasst werden. In einem ein- bis zweitägigen Workshop (manchmal auch länger) schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit dem CREFORM-System und entwickeln gemeinsam erste Anwendungen. Gemäß der Philosophie des Gemba-Kaizen (Gemba= der eigentliche Ort) finden unsere Workshops immer direkt in Ihrer Produktionsstätte vor Ort statt. So können wir auf Ihre persönliche Verbesserungspotentiale individuell eingehen und gemeinsam geeignete Optimierungsansätze entwickeln.

 

 

Karakuri Workshop

Sehr beliebt bei unseren Kunden

Dieser CREFORM Karakuri Workshop ist die optimale Möglichkeit, sich als erfahrener Anwender und Bestandskunde von CREFORM mit der Welt des Karakuri, vertraut zu machen. Erfahren Sie mehr über das traditionelle, japanische Konstruktionsprinzip Karakuri und sammeln Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten erste, praktische Erfahrungen.

Dieser Workshop ist die beliebteste Schulung bei unseren Kunden und aus diesem Grund nur sehr begrenzt verfügbar. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf maximal 6-8 Personen limitiert und findet nur 4 Mal im Jahr statt. Der Workshop dauert, je nach Anfrage, einen bis zwei Tage und findet bei uns in Baunatal, im Herzen von Deutschland, statt.

Ihnen wird nicht nur Karakuri anhand von Beispielen und Einsatzmöglichkeiten im industriellen Produktionsbereich vorgestellt, sondern Sie bauen sogar Ihre eigene Karakuri Struktur und durchlaufen dabei folgende Prozesse: Konstruktionsvorbereitung, Montagevorbereitung, Montage und Endkontrolle. Sie bekommen zusätzlich noch einen Einblick in die verschiedenen Produktkomponenten, besichtigen zum Abschluss praktische Karakuri Beispiele und erhalten, wie bei jedem Workshop, Ihr persönliches Zertifikat.

 

 

Arbeitssicherheits-Workshop

Teilnahme einmal pro Jahr

Sie sind Bestandskunde von CREFORM und verwenden mehrere Strukturen oder Komplettlösungen von uns? Dann sollten Sie diesen Arbeitssicherheits-Workshop in Betracht ziehen. Die Teilnahme an dem Workshop ist für Bestandskunden1 Mal pro Jahr kostenlos. Dieser Workshop findet bei Ihnen vor Ort statt, um genau auf die vorhandenen CREFORM Strukturen einzugehen und dauert maximal 1 Tag.

Beim Workshop gehen unsere Experten mit Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die Verwendungsbedingungen des CREFORM Material-Handling-Systems, sowie alle wichtigen Arbeitsschritte vom Umgang mit Rohren und Strukturen, durch, wie zum Beispiel das Schneiden, Entgraten und Berechnen der Längen und der Belastbarkeit. Danach erfahren Sie die Möglichkeiten zur Erhöhung der Lastaufnahme bei CREFORM Strukturen, indem die Belastbarkeiten der Rohrdurchmesser verglichen und Alternativen aufgezeigt werden. Zum Schluss gestalten und kreieren Sie ein Typenschild, überprüfen mit den Experten gemeinsam ihre Strukturen anhand einer Checkliste und dokumentieren die Prüfergebnisse. Alle Teilnehmer erhalten ein Workshop-Zertifikat für Arbeitssicherheit und sind somit berechtigt, CREFORM Strukturen zu montieren und zu überprüfen.

 

 

Extended Workshop

Umsetzung von einem Lean Projekt

Extended Workshops sind zum einen Wissensauffrischungen und zum anderen Weiterentwickungsmöglichkeiten für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter. Sie bekommen von unseren Experten in diesem Workshop nicht nur das technische Know-How, sondern auch spezifische Lean Unterstützung in Bezug auf Ihre eigenen Prozesse. Der Workshop findet beim Kunden statt und wird vom Umfang und Dauer auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Ihnen werden die erweiterten Möglichkeiten mit dem CREFORM Material-Handling-System vorgestellt, um dann mit unseren Experten eine individuelle Struktur zu erstellen oder sogar eine komplette One-Piece Flow Zelle zu planen. Bei der Konstruktionsvorbereitung wird vor allem auf die wichtigsten Lean-Möglichkeiten geachtet und Sie lernen, wie man verschwendungsfreie Lösungen oder Fertigungszellen gestaltet. Danach folgt die Montagevorbereitung und die Montage selbst. Hierbei ist es möglich, nur einen Teil vor Ort zu konstruieren, und den Rest von CREFORM bauen zu lassen. Zum Abschluss erfolgt die Endkontrolle und Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten ein persönliches Zertifikat über Ihre erfolgreiche Teilnahme am Extended Workshop.

 

 

CAD Training

CREFORM Designer Software

Unsere eigene CAD Software wird nicht nur von uns, sondern auch von unseren Kunden sehr gerne für neue Projekte verwendet. Dieses komplexe CAD System benötigt allerdings eine gewisse Erst-Einweisung, um sie sicher bedienen zu können. Wir erläutern Ihnen alle Grundfunktionen für das Designen von Strukturen mit dem CREFORM-Material-Handling-System und ermitteln Last- und Tragfähigkeiten bei der Bemessung von Konstruktionen. Dies ist eine 1-2 tägige Schulung aller Anwendungen des CREFORM DESIGNERs für den erfolgreichen Einsatz in Ihrem Unternehmen. Falls Sie diese Software schon länger nutzen und eine kleine Wissensauffrischung brauchen oder neue Mitarbeiter in die Software einweisen wollen, können wir Ihnen sehr gerne dabei helfen und das Training auf Ihre Wünsche anpassen. Nach diesem Workshop erhält jeder Teilnehmer ein persönliches CAD-Schulungs-Zertifikat.

Sie haben noch keine Software von uns erhalten? Informieren Sie sich bei unserem Kundenservice und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

 

 

Workshop Anmeldeformular

Sie haben noch Fragen oder wollen sich direkt einen Workshop-Platz bei uns sichern?

Dann melden Sie sich noch heute unverbindlich an.

captcha

 

 

Sie sind interessiert an einem unserer Workshops?

Unser Kundenservice sucht sehr gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen den perfekten Workshop für Sie aus!

CREFORM Kundenservice